Watch This Space

I know I promised a major announcement for Monday.  That’s still the case; but because of some of the logistics involved with my new job, I can’t announce this information until 10 am Central.  Please check back then for all the details.

Thanks

About Doug Johnson

I spent 25 years in the news business, working in print, radio and television. After a steady rise to the middle, I made the leap to the private sector, which chewed and then tried spitting me out after 2 years. I zigged (instead of zagging) into a position in television production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Watch This Space

  1. Steve Spakes says:

    This had better be good . . .

  2. Joy says:

    You can tell you’re a TV newsperson–you’ve perfected the tease.

Leave a Reply

